Board of Directors PDF Print Email
Written by Brad Pickel   
Monday, March 26, 2012 12:00 AM

Mark Crosley, Chair

Florida Inland Navigation District (FIND)
1314 Marcinski Road

Jupiter, FL 33477

(561) 627-3386

mcrosley@aicw.org

 

Paul Barger, Vice-Chair

Chatham Towing/Colonial Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 576
Savannah, Georgia 31402
(912) 443-6991

pbarger@colonialgroupinc.com

 

Stephen Furlough, Treasurer

Dann Marine Towing, LLC
299 Boat Yard Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
(410) 885-5055
 sfurlough@dannmarine.com

 

 

David Kennedy, Secretary

Boat Owners of the United States (BoatUS)
800 S. Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 461-4766

dkennedy@boatus.com

 

Dennis Barbour

North Carolina Beach, Inlet and Waterway Association
511 Clarendon Blvd
Carolina Beach, NC 28428

dennisbarbour@icloud.com

David Dickerson

National Marine Manufacturers Association
444 N. Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 645
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 737-9761

 ddickerson@nmma.org

 

Suzi DuRant

 

National Marine Manufacturers Association- South Carolina

P.O. Box 12187
Charleston, SC 29422

(843) 889-9067

sdurant@nmma.org

 

 

Mark Epley

 

McDonough Marine Services

5301 Bainbridge Blvd. Suite 102
Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 545-1000

MEpley@mcdonoughmarine.com

 
 

Barry Holliday

 Dredging Contractors of America
503 D Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 737-2674

barryholliday@dredgingcontractors.org

 

Vance Hull

 

Colonna's Shipyard, Inc.

400 East Indian River Road
Norfolk, VA 23523

(757) 545-2414 ext. 502

vhull@colonnaship.com

 

Richard Jaques

Cross State Towing
5140 Arlington Road
Jacksonville, FL 32211

    cstugs@aol.com
 

 

James Marino  

 Taylor Engineering
10151 Deerwood Park Blvd

Bldg. 300, Suite 300

Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 731 7040

jmarino@taylorengineering.com

 
  

Benjamin “Bos” Smith 

 

Stevens Towing
4170 Highway 165
Yonges Island, SC 29449

(843) 889-2254

b.smith@stevens-towing.com

Brad Pickel, Executive Director

Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway Association
5A Market
Beaufort, SC 29906
(843) 379-1151
bpickel@seahavenconsulting.com

 
Last Updated on Monday, November 30, 2015 02:35 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks